Skip to main content

Current Clubs

Sport Contact Number Email
Archery John Boyken 821-756-2922 jcboyken@mix.wvu.edu
Airsoft Westo Kopko 703-851-0238 wvuairsoftclub@gmail.com
Baseball Ben Wilson 847-651-6040 bhwilson@mix.wvu.edu
Basketball (M) Jason Ottley 304-240-8998 jottley@mix.wvu.edu
Basketball (W) Carin Kuhn 607-226-3846 cakuhn@mix.wvu.edu
Billiards Nathan Lewis 240-343-0021 nrlewis@mix.wvu.edu
Bowling Nick Rex 484-554-1823 nbrex@mix.wvu.edu
Boxing Dan Gibson 856-340-2033 dcgibson@mix.wvu.edu
Climbing Kyle Price 330-207-0568 krp0006@mix.wvu.edu
Cricket Sujan Kasani 304-615-5049 sukasani@mix.wvu.edu
Cross Country Ski Bradley Neft 412-535-2886 beneft@mix.wvu.edu
Competitive Cheer Alexis Riggs 724-225-7624 ar0054@mix.wvu.edu
Cycling Jacob Gilinsky 410-302-1200 jfgilinsky.mix.wvu.edu
Dance Abby Houge 304-629-2667 aehogue@mix.wvu.edu
Disc Golf Marshall Naimo 941-376-2043 manaimo@mix.wvu.edu
Dodge Ball Cory Nasiadka cjn0005@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - English Abby Morouke
amorourke@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - Western Kaela Denno 923-349-4458 kldenno@mix.wvu.edu
Fencing Harrison Loh haloh@mix.wvu.edu
Field Hockey Maddy Beardsley 410-259-4259 Mabeardsley@mix.wvu.edu
Figure Skating Caroline Leadmon  304-541-6594 Cel0002@mix.wvu.edu
Fishing Brandon Newcome 304-841-5940 bhnewcome@mix.wvu.edu
Golf Lucas Prine 304-588-0171 ldprine@mix.wvu.edu
Gymnastics Jordan Masaitis  401-644-7162 Jcm0034@mix.wvu.edu
Hip Hop Danielle Solomon 516-581-4401 dnsolomon@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D1 Tyler Collard 304-685-1606 tycollard@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D2 Tyler Collard " "
International Soccer Peng Zheng 304-685-6185 pzheng1@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (M) Cater Smith 732-966-3642 cgsmith@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (W) Nia Marrow 443-841-6108 wvuwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
MMA Collin Caprini 814-701-7145 clcaprini@mix.wvu.edu
Muay Thai Damon Rouse 304-780-2133 dwrouse@mix.wvu.edu
Outdoor Adventure Brynn Benson brbenson@mix.wvu.edu
Paintball Stephen St. Pierre 443-243-6628 sgstpierre@mix.wvu.edu
Quidditch Julie Hazen 304-559-5080 jchazen@mix.wvu.edu
Racquetball Logan Hall 304-551-2999 lkhall@mix.wvu.edu
Roller Vixens Stephanie Shumar 724-880-3346 sshumar@mix.wvu.edu
Rowing (M) Sean Ray  716-628-7958 spray@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (M) Nigel Brooks 330-565-1623 ncbrooks@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (W) Megan Zimcosky 724-562-4015 mrzimcoaky@mix.wvu.edu
Ski Team Morgan Kearney 443-988-3070 mlkearney@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (M) Theo Egbele 304-685-4150 tegbele@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (W) Samantha Wuerfl 443-655-5489 samantha.wuerfl@gmail.com
Softball Mikaeyla Daddio 203-427-7596 Mpd0002@mix.wvu.edu
Swim Jen Hatton 304-288-1954 jlhatton@mix.wvu.edu
Table Tennis Mustafa Al Rebh Maalrebh@mix.wvu.edu
Tennis Mitch Hunt 545-750-2987 Mh0014@mix.wvu.edu
Track Kinsey Reed 304-886-0266 kyreed@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Joe Fisher 412-527-7541 jrfisher@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Makenzie Priest 240-431-1471 mepriest@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (M) Jack Barnes 317-964-9323 jrbarnes@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (W) Katie Lameka 773-510-9167 wvuclubvolleyball@gmail.com
Weightlifting Olivia Kinkdall 304-282-9882 Onk0001@mix.wvu.edu
Water Polo Hannah Kelly  614-371-3486 hck0001@mix.wvu.edu
Water Ski and Wakeboard Charles Heisler 610-850-5823 ckheisler@mix.wvu.edu

Stay Connected With Campus Recreation