Skip to main content

Contacts

Accounting | Michelle Shockley | 293-5056 | michelle.shockley@mail.wvu.edu

Administration | Pam Hagedorn | 293-7053 | pmhagedorn@mail.wvu.edu

Aquatics | Sandra Peppel | 304-293-5078 |   sandra.peppel@mail.wvu.edu

Associate Director | Craig Decker | 293-5046 | craig.decker@mail.wvu.edu

Craft Center | Dave Buchanan | 293-3614 | david.buchanan@mail.wvu.edu

Director | Andy Darling | 293-5051 | andrew.darling@mail.wvu.edu

Fitness & Wellness | Nancy Bond | 293-5065 | nancy.bond@mail.wvu.edu

Intramural & Club Sports | Bruce Brubaker | 293-5053 | bruce.brubaker@mail.wvu.edu

Maintenance | Tom Everly | 293-5089 | thomas.everly@mail.wvu.edu

Marketing/PR | Matthew Shreve | 293-7407 | matthew.shreve@mail.wvu.edu

Membership | Dave Weimer | 293-5075 | david.weimer@mail.wvu.edu

Special Events | Ben Orendorff  | 293-5055 | bejamin.orendorff@mail.wvu.edu

Outdoor Rental Center | 293-2203


Stay Connected With Campus Recreation