Skip to main content

SRC Contact Information

Recreation Center Address

  • 2001 Rec. Center Dr
  • PO Box 6018
  • Morgantown, WV 26506

General Questions

Phone Numbers and E-mail Addresses

Accounting | Michelle Shockley | 293-5056 | michelle.shockley@mail.wvu.edu
Administration | Pam Hagedorn | 293-7053 | pmhagedorn@mail.wvu.edu
Aquatics Manager | Sandra Peppel | 293-5078 | sandra.peppel@mail.wvu.edu
Associate Director | Craig Decker | 293-5046 | craig.decker@mail.wvu.edu
Craft Center | Dave Buchanan | 293-3614 | david.buchanan@mail.wvu.edu
Director | Andy Darling | 293-5051 | andrew.darling@mail.wvu.edu
Fitness & Wellness | Nancy Bond | 293-5065 | nancy.bond@mail.wvu.edu
Intramural & Club Sports | Bruce Brubaker | 293-5053 | bruce.brubaker@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance | Tom Everly | 293-5089 | thomas.everly@mail.wvu.edu
Membership | Dave Weimer | 293-5075 | david.weimer@mail.wvu.edu
Operations & Events Manager | Ben Orendorff | 293-5055 | benjamin.orendorff@mail.wvu.edu
Outdoor Rental Center | 293-2203