Skip to main content

Current Clubs

Sport Contact Number Email
Archery Michelle Sullivan 317-964-9323 mbsullivan@mix.wvu.edu
Airsoft Westo Kopko 703-851-0238 wvuairsoftclub@gmail.com
Baseball Mark Walker 304-551-5800 mlwalker@mix.wvu.edu
Basketball (M) Drew Fraser 304-559-8917 dfraser2@mix.wvu.edu
Basketball (W) Leah Hughes 304-448-4577 lehughes@mix.wvu.edu
Billiards Nathan Lewis 240-343-0021 nrlewis@mix.wvu.edu
Bowling Nick Rex 484-554-1823 nbrex@mix.wvu.edu
Boxing Dan Gibson 856-340-2033 dcgibson@mix.wvu.edu
Circus Arts Bethany McPherson 304-368-8976 bamcpherson@mix.wvu.edu
Climbing Hyland Markle 304-893-4997 hamarkle@mix.wvu.edu
Cricket Sujan Kasani 304-615-5049 sukasani@mix.wvu.edu
Competitive Cheer Alexis Riggs 724-225-7624 ar0054@mix.wvu.edu
Cycling Nick Caddenhead 443-942-3192 nicaddenhead@mix.wvu.edu
Dance Taylor Scrudiere 304-906-7106 tmscudiere@mix.wvu.edu
Disc Golf Logan Eastep 540-327-9801 lpeastep@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - English McKenna Coyne 304-280-5524 mscoyne@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - Western Lindsey Beets 304-439-4672 lnbeets@mix.wvu.edu
Fencing Nathan Utzman 304-685-3801 nrutzman@mix.wvu.edu
Field Hockey Liz Fromm 717-343-5707 elfromm@mix.wvu.edu
Figure Skating Jacquqline Zugschwert 267-280-2006 jrzugschwert@mix.wvu.edu
Fishing Brandon Newcome 304-841-5940 bhnewcome@mix.wvu.edu
Golf Max Helgreen 614-301-5455 jmhelgreen@mix.wvu.edu
Gymnastics Miranda Marchetti 603-818-3325 mnmarchetti@mix.wvu.edu
Hip Hop Leah Muccioli 724-880-9203 lnmuccioli@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D1 Phil Laurelli 516-668-6499 phlaurelli@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D2 Brain Dickman 304-820-4319 bpdickman@mix.wvu.edu
International Soccer Peng Zheng 304-685-6185 pzheng1@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (M) Chris Grace 703-835-3007 ccgrace@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (W) Audrey Jennings 513-226-2723 aejennings@mix.wvu.edu
League of Legends Shannon Stanley 304-886-5658 scstanley@mix.wvu.edu
MMA Joel Smith 916-216-9498 jpsmith1@mix.wvu.edu
Muay Thai Danial Velez 443-280-3529 djvelezlara@mix.wvu.edu
Outdoor Adventure Tyler Smith 571-246-2009 twsmith1@mix.wvu.edu
Paintball Jordan Cole 410-615-8145 ejcole@mix.wvu.edu
Quidditch Julie Hazen 304-559-5080 jchazen@mix.wvu.edu
Racquetball J. Carpenter 304-442-9316 jccarpenter@mix.wvu.edu
Roller Vixens Stephanie Shumar 724-880-3346 sshumar@mix.wvu.edu
Rowing (M) Adam Herrick 304-685-8172 aherric1@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (M) Luke Ellis 414-491-8276 lbellis@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (W) Christy Ross 304-928-0684 ceross@mix.wvu.edu
Running Kinsey Reed 304-886-0266 wvurunningclub@gmail.com
Ski Team Tanner Murt 714-825-9155 temurt@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (M) Theo Egbele 304-685-4150 tegbele@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (W) Samantha Wuerfl 443-655-5489 samantha.wuerfl@gmail.com
Softball Alison Krizmanich 240-688-7992 amkrizmanich@mix.wvu.edu
Swim Jessica Unmussig 804-229-1264 jjunmussig@mix.wvu.edu
Table Tennis Theo Pavon pavontheo@gmail.com
Tennis Michael White 410-443-7061 mwwhite@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Dan Fisher 412-420-0846 ddfisher@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Jordan Roof 304-282-4406 jroof@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (M) Austen Lovvet 408-759-1382 aclovvet@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (W) Katie Lameka 773-510-9167 wvuclubvolleyball@gmail.com
Weightlifting Abigail Tice 304-914-7198 altice@mix.wvu.edu
Water Sports Keith Heisler 610-850-5823 ckheisler@mix.wvu.edu
SGA JP Crandal 304-365-3141 sjcrandall@mix.wvu.edu 

Stay Connected With Campus Recreation